Who's playing at 5 West Outpost?

FREE ADMISSION - Offerings welcome to help with maintenance costs
Events start at 7:30 pm - Doors open one hour prior - NO CHILD CARE PROVIDED


Fri Mar 02, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Mar 03, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri Mar 16, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Mar 17, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri Mar 30, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Mar 31, 2018
Heaven's Country Party At The Outpost

Fri Apr 06, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Apr 07, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri Apr 20, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Apr 21, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri May 04, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat May 05, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri May 18, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat May 19, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Fri Jun 01, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost

Sat Jun 02, 2018
Halo Jordan At The Outpost